An e-book bargain (Carr)

What We Find (Sullivan's Crossing)The Family Gathering (Sullivan's Crossing)

As readers who are acquainted with this author know, she likes to write series.  There was the Grace Valley trilogy, the Virgin River books and the Thunder Point novels.  Now we have the Sullivan’s Crossing books.  In all of the author’s series, new characters are introduced while the reader also meets up with friends from the previous novels.  This successful formula appears again in Sullivan’s Crossing.  The first novel is What We Find, while the second, Any Day Now is a $1.99 book today,  The third book in the series will be released this spring.  If you enjoy women’s fiction, like to run a series and become involved with a community, these may be just the books for you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s