What a wonderful day! E-book bargains by my favorite author Elly Griffiths

The Crossing Places (Ruth Galloway Series Book 1)The Janus Stone (Ruth Galloway Series Book 2)The House at Sea's End (Ruth Galloway series Book 3)A Room Full of Bones: A Ruth Galloway Mystery (Ruth Galloway series Book 4)A Dying Fall: A Ruth Galloway Mystery (Ruth Galloway series Book 5)The Outcast Dead (Ruth Galloway series Book 6)The Ghost Fields (Ruth Galloway series Book 7)The Woman in Blue (Ruth Galloway Series Book 8)The Chalk Pit (Ruth Galloway Mysteries)The Dark Angel (Ruth Galloway Mysteries Book 10)

I absolutely adore the Elly Griffiths series.  If you have not read the novels this is your chance to stock up!  Today the novels in the series are all either $1.99 or $2.99.  Elly Griffiths has created a world that I love revisiting.  Main character Ruth is quirky and human; Nelson her police foil is a man with loyalty to both Ruth and his wife Michelle. Ruth’s daughter Kate shows Ruth as a mother as well as a professor and detective.   Ruth’s best friend Cathbad is a Druid but DO NOT let that put you off.  There are a host of other characters and relationships in the book along with the mysteries.  You are in for a treat with this series.  READ!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s