Some e book bargains for October 14, 2020

Hounded to Death
Let Me LieThe Sense of an EndingThe Book Woman of Troublesome Creek: A NovelThe Lord of the Rings: One VolumeThe Goldfinch: A Novel (Pulitzer Prize for Fiction)The Gown: A Novel of the Royal WeddingLove Lettering: A Witty and Heartfelt Love StoryThe Secret, Book & Scone Society (A Secret, Book, and Scone Society Novel 1)The Printed Letter BookshopSmallbone Deceased: A London Mystery (British Library Crime Classics)The Woman Before Wallis: A Novel of Windsors, Vanderbilts, and Royal ScandalBefore the Crown: The most page-turning and romantic historical novel of the year perfect for fans of Netflix’s THE CROWN!

Of these titles, I have read and reviewed The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek, The Gown, The Secret Bone and Scone Society, The Printed Letter Bookshop, The Woman Before Wallis, and Before the Crown. I recommend all of these. There are other choices here and, in addition, many book deals today either through Amazon or its competitors because of Prime Day. Let me know if you find something good that is not listed here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s