E book bargains: 4.24.19

The Corfu Trilogy: My Family and Other Animals; Birds, Beasts and Relatives; and The Garden of the GodsThe Julius House (Aurora Teagarden Book 4)Cardington Crescent (Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Series Book 8)

Three titles…The Corfu Trilogy is the basis for the PBS series; the other two are part of mystery series, The Durrells.  The Julius House is part of a series by the author of the Sookie Stackhouse books; this one is a cozy with Aurora Teagarden.  Cardington Crescent is part of the Thomas and Charlotte Pitt series.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s