E book bargains for August 12, 2019

Some comments…

The Anne Perry is part of a series that takes place during WWI.

In the Presence…is one of my favorite Lynley mysteries.

Before the Poison is a stand alone by the author of the Inspector Banks series.

The City Baker’s Guide to Country Living by Louise Miller

Shoulder the Sky by Anne Perry

In the Presence of the Enemy by Elizabeth George

Before the Poison by Peter Robinson

Death in Springtime by Magdalen Nabb

Death of a Nationalist by Rebecca Pawel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s