MWA Announces the 2023 Edgar Award Winners — CrimeReads

Last night in New York City, the Mystery Writers of America announced the winners of the 78th annual Edgar Awards. Congratulations to all the winners and nominees. ___________________________________ BEST NOVEL ___________________________________ WINNER Notes on an Execution by Danya Kukafka (HarperCollins – William Morrow) *** NOMINEES Devil House by John Darnielle (Farrar, Straus and Giroux – MCD)Like a…

MWA Announces the 2023 Edgar Award Winners — CrimeReads

Author: joycesmysteryandfictionbookreviews

I love to read, recommend books and open the world of reading to others. I tutor to ensure that the next generation of readers will know the joys of a good book because their reading skills have improved. I am an avid reader, especially of mysteries and fiction. I believe that two of the world's greatest inventions were the public library and eyeglasses!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: